#185: Schick Hall Council End of Year Ceremony

Steven D. thinks the Schick Hall Council’s end of the year celebration was an awesome time! He shared, “At the ceremony, we gave out U-Rock Awards to the E-Board. We also used the money ($65.00) we raised from recycling bottles and cans for deposits to go out to Applebees!”

The ceremony was organized by President Steven Dell’Amore. The members of the E-Board include: Lucas Martins (Vice President), Shane Devlin (Secretary), Fred Amenita (Treasurer), Pat-Rice Mondesir (RHA Rep), Monique Jean-Pierre (RHA Rep), Daphkar Fleurius (Recycling Rep), Yiming Xiao (Recycling Rep), Patrick Boyd (Involvement Rep), Themi Koutavas (Alt. Treasurer). Our Advisor is Elisbeth Santore, Schick College RHD.

This entry was posted in event. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s