#104: Professors Who Really Care

A student told us that “Professors who really care for their students” are AWESOME! “I was sick and one of my professors noticed I was a bit sluggish and zoning out, and instead of scolding me or being upset that I wasn’t paying attention, she asked if I was alright and said that I should go take a nap if I needed and she would make sure I got the notes.” We all have those days – it is much appreciated when professors understand and care about us!

This entry was posted in awesome moment, people, random acts of kindness. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

