#79: Enjoying Events with Friends

Click for more info on the Symphony Orchestra!

Reena S., a biochemistry major, shared this with us: “I just went to a the Symphony Orchestra concert at Staller Center with a commuter friend who I’ve recently gotten close to since this semester started, and it just goes to show that friendships can be made, or even built stronger, even way after freshman year; all it takes is the effort from both people. I’m grateful for all the people I’ve met on campus thus far and I’m sure many of them will still play a big part of my life even 10 years from now. (:” So true!!! Take the time to enjoy a great campus event with a great friend.

This entry was posted in awesome moment, people. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

