#24: When Someone Lets You Know Your Backpack Is Open

this could spell disaster!

You’ve been there: rushing from class to work to internship to class to work to home to eat to class – all of this rushing can lead to forgetfullness – you forget to zipper your backpack. Alternatively, perhaps your bookbag is so overstuffed that the zipper gives up. Rob D., a poli sci major, had this happen the other day: “I was walking back to my room when someone stopped me to let me know that my book bag was open. It was really nice of them to go out of their way, take their headphones out and let me know before all my stuff fell out. Thanks stranger!!” So good to hear that members of this community of awesome are taking the time to look out for each other and save one another from stuff falling all over the place!

This entry was posted in awesome moment, people, random acts of kindness. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

