#23: Random “Happy Birthdays!”

Douglass, where this all went down – a community of happy birthday awesome.

Rachel J., a marine bio major, recently celebrated a birthday! Birthdays are awesome in and of themselves.  However, when you have people shouting happy birthday from their windows, the AWESOME level most assuredly increases! Rachel says, ” My parents ordered me an Edible Arrangement for my birthday to have delivered to my building, Douglass in Tabler. I went to the parking lot to pick it up from the delivery guy and when I was walking back people started yelling happy birthday from their windows. Made my day even better!” Yay for spreading birthday love!

This entry was posted in awesome moment, people, random acts of kindness. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

